Charlotte Campbell Parent Teacher Resource Center

Charlotte Campbell Parent Teacher Resource Center
201 College Street
Gadsden, AL 35901
256-549-2961
Kaci Summerall - Receptionist

Request Materials to Send Home for Students Make and Take Workshops Professional Development Training Videos

Tony Reddick - E-mail: treddick@gcs.k12.al.us
EL Coordinator
Mentoring Coordinator
PTRC Supervisor
Supervisor of Nurses and Librarians
Contact Person for Student Teachers

Connie Klein - E-mail: cklein@gcs.k12.al.us
Reading Coordinator

Kaye Higgins - E-mail: khiggins@gcs.k12.al.us
Reading Resource Teacher

Shannon Williams - E-mail: sfwilliams@gcs.k12.al.us
ELL Resource Teacher

Diana Hilton - E-mail: dhilton@gcs.k12.al.us
ELL Translator/Teacher

Teresa Martin - E-mail: tmartin@gcs.k12.al.us
Middle School Writing/ELL Resource Teacherr
Early Reading First Resource Teacher

Jayme Ingram - E-mail: jringram@gcs.k12.al.us
Reading Coach
Parent Involvement Coordinator


Carol Roberts - E-mail: croberts@gcs.k12.al.us
Elementary Homeless Liasion