Board Meeting

Approved May 7, 2024

Personnel Recommendations

Retirement: Jean Marie Tow Wright	Floyd Elementary – 4 th Grade Teacher	Effective Date 6/01/2024
Verma Rigby	Litchfield Middle – CNP Manager	6/1/2024
	, and the second	
Resignation Gerii Jackson	FSMC Oth grade Math Toucher	6/1/2024
	ESMS – 8 th grade Math Teacher ESMS – 8 th Grade ELA	6/1/2024
Raegan Bush		6/1/2024
Rachel Sherrod	Systemwide Fine Arts Strings Teacher	5/24/2024
Dale McGiboney	Systemwide Fine Arts Music Teacher - GMS	6/7/2024
Jessica Rhodes	Thompson Elementary – Match Coach	6/10/2024
Craig Hines	Central Office – Admissions Administrator	7/31/2024
Transfers		
Jeresa McGee	from Striplin/Elementary Teacher	7/18/2024
	to District-Wide Building Based Math Coach Donehoo (#2324	
Christi Upton	from Floyd/Elementary Teacher	7/18/2024
	to Floyd District-Wide Building Based Math Coach(#2324.150	
Shereka Wright	from Stripin Elementary Teacher	7/18/2024
	to Walnut Park District -Wide Building Based Math Coach(#23	324.150)
April Washburn	from Thompson Elementary Teacher	7/18/2024
	to Thompson District-Wide Building Based Math Coach(#232	4.150)
Celestia Dawson	from LMS Esser Intervention Specialist	8/1/2024
	to LMS Teacher English Language Arts	
Erin Deck	from Adams Elementary ESSER Intervention Specialist	8/1/2024
	to Eura Brown Elementary Gifted Teacher	
Casey Fant	from Mitchell Elementary 4 th Grade teacher	8/1/2024
•	to Mitchell Elementary Library Media Specialist (#2324.003)	
New Employee		
Melissa Wardlow	Floyd Elementary – Custodian 10-month (#2324.154)	4/17/2024
Krista Walker Larkin	ESMS – Math Teacher (#2425.001)	8/1/2024
KIISTA ANAIKEI FAIKIII	LSIVIS - IVIALII TEACHET (#2423.001)	0/ 1/ 2024
Substitute Teachers		
Non-Certified		

Non-Certified Rachel Layfield

2024 Federal Summer School Programs

Effective Dates

June 3-June 27

Newcomer EL Literacy Camp- Adams Elementary - Certified	June 3-June 27
---------------------------------------------------------	----------------

Katie Goodwin Teacher Shelly Mason Teacher Diana Hilton Teacher Gina Sikes Teacher Amanda Fordham Teacher Brandy Newton Teacher **Kay Tinker** Teacher Andrew Laughlin Teacher

Newcomer EL Literacy Camp- Adams Elementary - Non Certified

Jennifer Holcomb **RN Nurse**

Nauyerli Lake Arredondo **Support Personnel** Caren Diaz Suarez **Support Personnel Ginet Colmenares Support Personnel** Ana Vargas **Support Personnel Brian Matias Support Personnel**

Substitutes:

Martha Lopez RN Teresa Gladden - RN Perry Mashall - LPN

June 3 - July 18 (Approx)

May 30 – June 27 (Approx)

CNP Summer Feeding Program

Deborah Samples Manager

Heather Bates Cafeteria Worker Kim Walker Cafeteria Worker Cafeteria Worker **Anthony Powell** Jim Samples Driver/Delivery **KeSean Williams Driver Helper**

Non-English Speaker Title III, District EL GCHS

Daniel Cameron Substitutes-History

Summer Literacy Camp – Elementary Schools and Community Sites

May 28 - June 27 **Community Site**

Adrienne Edwards Alexusona Bozeman Amanda Clay Alyssa Daniell Andrew Laughlin **Amanda Rogers** Annalisa Brewster **Amy Smith Bethany Mullinax** Amy McDowell Brandi Bennett Angela Glass **Brittany Bone** April Washburn Christy Alred Brianna Roberson Cheslie Cambron Cayia Wright CybilSmith Celestia Dawson **Dawn Rains Cheryl Motes** Elaine Gray Christian Nolin Ericca Mallard Chris Weaver ErinDeck Courtney Kimbrough Erin Hightower **Emani Stewards**

Gena Barnes **Emily Ann Hayes** Jennifer Wright **Emily Wilson** Jennifer White Greta Swain Kim Fleming India Mostella Kimberly Mummert Julie Hibbs Madeline Johnson Julie Daniel **Katherine Barnes** Michaela Brown Niesha Johnson Laura Johnson Patricia Bradley Lavonda Thomas Rashida Starr Nambi Cherry **Reginald Tillis** Orsola Turner Rissa Stephens Patrice Mosley

> Patricia Buttram Sandra Cherry **Shelly Patterson** Shereka Wright Teneisha Ash Vanekdra Wilson Lamont Kyle Pam Wheat Quintina Williams

Brandi LaBenne **Brittany Bone** Cassandra Veasy Christina White Cynthia Toles **Devonne Maness** Dianna Vaughn Ernestine Hardrick Kayla Willis Kaelyn Harris Katrina Johniken Kristian Caudle LaVern Chester Mary H. Moody Merita McCluney Nicole Tudor

Samuel Green

Valery Taylor

Taja Underwood

Certified Teacher - SPED

Samantha Owens

Shannon Morgan

Tameka Stephens

Terri Jo Dean

Shaniqua Appleton

Fatima Wise - Adams Shauna Veal - Adams Debbie Alfod - Floyd Michelle Brooks - Striplin Amanda Moses – Striplin

Support Personnel AIDES

Amber Buchanan **April Johnson** Cassandra Thomas Cory Dunn Crystal Wright Gloria McDaniel Hannah Weaver Hope Bolling Ian Lee

Jameka Littlefield Janice Ingram Kacie Mabe Karlie Durate

Samuel Lockridge

Custodians

Charles Morris Belina Martin

Laura Turgeon (substitute)

Nurses LPN or RN Jennifer Holcomb **Christy Ford** Lashunda Brewster Darryl Wallace

Melissa McKee Heather Mabe Courthey Hernandez

Substitute Nurses

Martha Lopez Teresa Gladden Perry Marshall

Beautiful Rainbow SPED Teacher

Chip Rowan

Leita Conner (Substitute)

Beautiful Rainbow Support

Personnel Tammy McDuffie Morgan Rushing Christopher Wood