Teacher of the Year with Red Apple

Congratulations to our 2020-2021 Teachers of the Year

Systemwide Winners: 
Elementary – Valerie Johnson (Floyd Elementary)
Secondary – America Jayroe (Emma Sansom Middle School)

Adams Elementary – Emily Ford
Eura Brown Elementary – Chris Weaver
Donehoo Elementary – Terri Dickson
Floyd Elementary – Valerie Johnson
Mitchell Elementary – Vanessa Roberts
Striplin Elementary – Shereka Wright
Thompson Elementary – Lavonda Thomas
Walnut Park Elementary – Melissa Livengood

Gadsden Middle  – Jake Palmer
Litchfield Middle – David Williams
Emma Sansom – America Jayroe

GCHS – Annie Page

Calendar of Events

Featured News

Teacher of the Year with Red Apple

Teachers of the Year

Congratulations to: Congratulations to Gadsden City Schools Elementary and Secondary Teacher of the Year Winners….. Annalisa Brewster – Elementary (Mitchell Elementary) Gerii Jackson – Secondary

Read More »