“Empowering All Through Educational Opportunities”


Teachers of the Year 2019

April 23, 2019 dasbury Blog

Line of 12 teachers standing

Congratulations to all of these great teachers.

Pictured L to R: Tiffany Sayles (Adams), VanKedra Bradford (Thompson) , Shannon Campbell (GMS), Tricia Sirmon (Striplin), Amy Smith (Floyd), Jimmie Tinker Jr. (LMS), Kim Wells-Brackett (Walnut Park), Mandy Frantz (GCHS), Payton Golden (Emma Sansom), Grace Walton (Donehoo), Mary Humphries (Eura Brown), and Bess Griggers (Mitchell).

District Teachers of the Year:
Secondary: Jimmie Tinker Jr. (LMS)
Elementary: Tiffany Sayles (Adams)